Full Album: DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0


Full Album DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 download zip ep

Full Album DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 ZIP EP Download

DJ Neptune has just released a latest new music mp3 audio song lyrics titled Greatness 2.0

Stay tuned for Greatness 2.0 lyrics and freshest updates from DJ Neptune

YabamusicNg is concerned about serving you with the best songs version from DJ Neptune

Asides from this, before leaving this page,
kindly search for any of your favorite artist to download the latest version of their songs

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album Tracklist:

1. Rise Up (Feat. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe & Kabusa Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Do and Undo (Feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cupid (Feat. Blaqbonez & Cheque) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. For You (Feat. Rema) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download More:  [Music] DJ Neptune Ft. Focalistic – Hustle

5. Gaza (Feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ololufe (Feat. Simi & Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Hustle (Feat. Focalistic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Love Potion (Feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Abeg (Feat. Omah Lay & Joeboy)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Only Fan (Feat. Lojay & Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. On God (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Cash (Feat. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Recipe (Feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Shitto (Feat. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. My Woman (Feat. Harmonize & Anjella) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Nobody (Feat. Joeboy & Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HTML img link tutorial


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here