Album: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album


Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album mp3 download

Download Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album Zip EP MP3

Adekunle Gold has just released a latest music mp3 audio song lyrics titled Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album

Stay tuned for Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album lyrics and freshest updates from Adekunle Gold

YabamusicNg is concerned about serving you with the best songs version from Adekunle Gold
Asides from this, before leaving this page, kindly search for any of your favorite artist to download the latest version of their songs

The project contains 10-tracks with features from superstars like Patoranking, Tekno and others.

Download More:  Full Album: Masterkraft – Masta Groove

Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Album (Vol. 1) Tracklist

1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Okay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Here For Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Water Carry Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. My Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3


HTML img link tutorial


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here